Preschool Homeschool 

  
Yesterday we went shopping for some of Braydon’s school supplies. I got three books (preschool workbook, sticker learning, and ‘I can paste’book), construction paper, folders, scissors, tape, sharpie highlighters, colored pencils, crayons, markers, glue sticks, pencils, dry erase markers, a dry erase letter practice tool, and two pencil pouches. I still need to grow our art supplies, so I will be adding to these supplies all year. Plus, I am heavily relying on Pinterest preschool printable and activities this year. 

  

Brady didn’t want to wait for school! So this morning we had circle time (sang, counted, prayed) and then worked on the first ‘I can paste’ page. I cut out the meatballs and he practiced gluing them to the plate of spaghetti! Then he wrote his name!!! This is the first time I’ve asked him to do that, and we have not learned our letters yet! I think his first try was AMAZING! I can’t wait to see his progress throughout the year. Monday we will start homeschool preschool officially! 

Leave a Reply

